Undergraduate Advisors

Environmental Science (Ensc) Advisors

Ensc General (before concentration declared)
     Brian Hanson, hanson@udel.edu
     Mike O’Neal, Michael@udel.edu
     David Legates, legates@udel.edu
     Del Levia, dlevia@udel.edu
     Tracy DeLiberty, tracyd@udel.edu

Ensc Atmospheric CEOE
     David Legates, legates@udel.edu
     Tracy DeLiberty, tracyd@udel.edu
     Brian Hanson, hanson@udel.edu

Ensc Ecology and Organismal Biology CANR
     Jake Bowman, jlbowman@udel.edu


Ensc Environmental Chemistry A&S
     Murray Johntson, mvj@udel.edu

Ensc Environmental Soil Science CANR
     Tom Sims, jtsims@udel.edu

Ensc GeoScience CEOE
     John Madsen, jmadsen@udel.edu

Ensc Hydrology CEOE
     David Legates, legates@udel.edu
     Del Levia, dlevia@udel.edu
     Tracy DeLiberty, tracyd@udel.edu
     Holly Michael, hmichael@udel.edu

Ensc Marine CEOE
     Frank Newton, fanewt@udel.edu

Ensc Pollution Control ENG
     Paul Imhoff, imhoff@ce.udel.edu

Ensc Sustainable Energy Technology ENG
     Paul Imhoff, imhoff@ce.udel.edu

Ensc Water Quality and Resources ENG
     Paul Imhoff, imhoff@ce.udel.edu

 

Environmental Studies (Envr) Advisors

Envr General (before concentration declared)
     Peter Rees, rees@udel.edu
     Del Levia, dlevia@udel.edu
     Tracy DeLiberty, tracyd@udel.edu

Envr International Environmental Politics and Policy A&S
     Jan Johnson, jbj@udel.edu

Envr Environmental Law, Policy and Politics A&S
     Jan Johnson, jbj@udel.edu

Envr Economics and Resource Policy CANR
     Steve Hastings, hastings@udel.edu


Envr Environment, Society, and Sustainability CEOE
     Peter Rees, rees@udel.edu
     Tracy DeLiberty, tracyd@udel.edu